Request a call

Leave a request and our managers will contact you shortly

Your data is not passed on to third parties
Дамир

Damir Abenov

General Director

General Director and Managing Partner of BPO Kazakhstan and Human Capital Group consulting companies. He is responsible for the strategic management of the company, maintaining and developing relationships with key clients and partners, developing and implementing sales strategies, launching new products, and optimising business processes. During his career Damir Abenov has managed to work in leading companies such as Air Astana, KazTransCom, KazTransOil and others: Air Astana, KazTransCom, EF Education First and HILL International. In total Damir has more than 15 years of experience in both large national and international consulting companies.

 


Prior to joining BPO Kazakhstan, Damir was head of sales at Intercomp, an international advisory company later Sber Solutions, motivated and managed a team of business development managers, was responsible for the development of sales channels and ensuring that the targets of the department and the company as a whole were achieved.

 


In 2014, Damir was appointed to the position of Business Development Manager at EF - Education First International, and just 8 months later was appointed Regional Director and was responsible for implementing the development strategy in West Kazakhstan. Later, in 2015-2016, he was appointed Deputy General Manager at HILL International, an international advisory company, where he was involved in internal and external business process optimisation, team management and business development.

Education

Education

  • In 2008 graduated from Abylai Khan Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages, Master of International Relations.
  • In 2010 he graduated from the University of International Business with a degree in Management. Over the years he has studied in the UK, Holland and Singapore.

Our other employees

Жанна

Zhanna Shuragaziyeva

Operations Director

Zhanna holds the position of Operations Director a ...

More
Виктория

Viktoria Kosenkova

Human Resources Administration Team Leader

Victoria is Head of HR Administration Group and ha ...

More
Кристина

Kristina Vlasova

Head of Payroll

Kristina holds the position of Head of Payroll. At ...

More

Заказать звонок

Оставьте заявку и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в ближайшее время

Ваши данные не передаются третьим лицам
Дамир

Дамир Абенов

Генеральный директор

Генеральный директор и управляющий партнер группы консалтинговых компании BPO Kazakhstan и Human Capital Group. В зону ответственности входит стратегическое управление компанией, поддержание и развитие отношений с ключевыми клиентами и партнерами, разработка и реализация стратегии продаж, запуск новых продуктов, а также оптимизация бизнес процессов. За свою карьеру Дамир Абенов успел поработать в таких ведущих компаниях, как: Air Astana, KazTransCom, EF Education First, HILL International. В общей сложности Дамир имеет опыт работы более 15 лет как в крупных национальных, так и международных консалтинговых компаниях.

 

До прихода в BPO Kazakhstan, Дамир занимал позицию руководителя отдела продаж в международной консалтинговой компании Intercomp позднее — Sber Solutions, мотивировал и управлял командой менеджеров по развитию бизнеса, отвечал за развитие каналов продаж и обеспечением выполнения плановых показателей вверенного подразделения и компании в целом.

 

В 2014 году Дамир был назначен на позицию Менеджера по развитию бизнеса в международной компании EF – Education First, а всего 8 месяцев спустя был назначен региональным директором и отвечал за реализацию стратегии развития в Западном Казахстане. Позже в 2015-2016 году был назначен заместителем Генерального Директора в международной консалтинговой компании HILL International, где занимался оптимизацией внутренних и внешних бизнес-процессов, управлением командой и развитием бизнеса.

Образование

  • В 2008 году окончил Казахский Университет Международных Отношений и Мировых Языков имени Абылай Хана, имеет степень магистра международных отношений.
  • В 2010 году окончил Университет Международного Бизнеса по специальности менеджмент. В разные годы проходил обучения в Великобритании, Голландии и Сингапуре.

Другие наши сотрудники

Жанна

Жанна Шурагазиева

Развитие бизнеса

Жанна представляет коммерческий отдел компании BPO ...

Подробнее
Виктория

Виктория Косенкова

Руководитель группы кадрового администрирования

Виктория занимает позицию руководителя группы кадр ...

Подробнее
Кристина

Кристина Власова

Руководитель отдела по расчету заработной платы

Кристина занимает должность руководителя отдела по ...

Подробнее